top of page

Spring Break!

Brr! It is cold outside. We wish it were time for Spring Break! Some of us have big plans for Spring Break!

Grace- I am spending a week in Arizona, and the day I get back I will go to State Deca in Lincoln!

Cal- I have a choir trip to San Antonio! We are going to Six Flags Fiesta.

Brian- I will watch Thomas the Train all week long! I hope I get to eat Chic-Fil-A with Ryan and Cal!

Alex B.- I will watch tv and play video games. I want to eat McDonald’s during break.

Katie- I want to relax with John. I want to go to Pizza Ranch.

Ryan- I am going to go to Colorado and visit my old high school during their lunch.

Miranda- I am going to the Ozarks with my sister.

Richard- I want to go to Red Robin for French fries with my family.

Ms. Stearns- My husband and I are planning on taking a trip, but we aren’t sure where yet! We will try a new restaurant that I’ve never heard of while we are there.

Rachel- I want to sleep all week. I want to eat at Spezia.

Pressley- I am going to San Antonio and I will probably find a bunch of Mexican restaurants to go to!

Caitlyn- I am going to go shopping with my grandma. We may even go see a movie!

Annie- I am going to go shopping with my mom and sisters over Spring Break!

Michael- I want to go to Pizza Hut. I will order cheese pizza….duh!

John- I am going to be in Colorado. I might see one of my friends that I haven’t seen in a long time at the high school.

Spencer- I want to try a new restaurant that I’ve never had before- Golden Corral!

Mr. Schmelzer- I have to work for the military.

Peyton- No school! I will play all day.

Ms. Barnes- I am going to South Carolina and Georgia with my friend and my sister!

Paul- I am going to watch some sports, hang out with my dad, and take naps!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page