top of page

One thing I want to do before I graduate from PLSHS...

Cal- Get accepted to UNL's School of Music

Brian- Take a train ride to California

Grace- Get over my fear of math

Troy- Get a service dog

Alex B.- Visit YATP

Ryan- Get accepted to a college

Katie- Take a nap!

Miranda- Narrow my college search

Paul- Go surfing in Australia

Richard- Complete a gym class on my feet

Caitlyn- Conquer Europe

Rachel- Get all of my credits

Alexis- Run the Lincoln Half in under 2 hours

Michael- Join Gaming Club

Jon-See all of my friends at Prom

Spencer- Join the basketball team

Peyton- Play on the computer


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page